top of page
  • Writer's pictureBethany Brown

The finish line is in sight!

Updated: May 13, 2018

The end of my final year at univeristy is fast approaching, but first I must get over my final hurdle, my end of year collection.

Inspired by an earlier blog post this collection documents my journey from seaside town to the big city, from sunrise to sunset.


In the art deco style, I explore the changes in colour, architecture and scenery to make a form of wearable domumentation of my path.

Below are the designs for the corresponding above images:


They will be made using a mixture of new and old techniques, such as metal forming, CAD, 3D printing and laser welding.


Look out for the next blog post to see how the designs evolve in the CAD design and building stages!

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2022 by Bethany Brown Jewellery

Copyright © The designs & products on this website are copyrighted. Infringement of the copyright will be pursued vigorously.

bottom of page